If you purchase one of our products, after your payment has cleared you will receive an email with the the digital product or registration code or to activate the software. Once this information is emailed to you, no refunds will be given. We have this policy since we cannot revoke registration information after it has been released. In other words, please ask questions BEFORE you purchase, we can't "unsell" software or remove it from your computer. Once you complete a purchase, the sale is final.